Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners  
Commissioner District 1
Mike Hall
PO Box 54
Nemaha NE 68414
Cell:  402-274-1154
Commissioner District 2
Bryan Mellage
1508 H Street
Auburn NE 68305
402-274-8367
bryan.mellage@gmail.com  
Commissioner District 3
Larry Holtzman
2111 L Street
Auburn NE 68305
Cell:  402-274-7476
 
Assessor
Mallory Lempka
1824 N Street Ste 205
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3820
county.assessor@nemaha.nacone.org
Attorney
Louie Ligouri
1824 N Street Ste 303
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4112
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Joyce Oakley
1824 N Street Ste 201
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4213
clerk@nemaha.nacone.org
County Court
Nancy Hall
1824 N Street
Courthouse Ste 302
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3008
District Court Clerk
Amy Hector
1824 N Street Ste 301
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3616
amy.hector@nebraska.gov
District Health Dept
Grant Bruggemann
2511 Schneider Ave
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3993 
Emergency Manager
J. Renee Critser
601 J Street
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-2552
Cell Phone: 402-274-7652
nemahaema@windstream.net
Highway Superintendent,
Planning and Zoning

Nemaha County Commissioners
c/o Nemaha County Clerk
1824 N Street Ste 201
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4285
Sheriff
Brent Lottman
1805 N Street
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3139
blottman@nemahasheriff.com
Surveyor
Tom Catlett
1824 N Street Ste 201
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3523
Treasurer
Jana Gerdes
1824 N Street Ste 202
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3319
treasurer@nemaha.nacone.org
Veterans Service Officer
Jim Reed
Courthouse Ste 103
1824 N Street
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3419
veterans@nemaha.nacone.org
Weed Superintendent

1824 N Street Ste 103
Auburn, NE 68305
785-338-0884