10 Precincts of 10 Precincts Reported

Danukliaan				1st Douglas -							_	- Non Partisan -
Republican	Total	Absentee	Brownville	Glenrock	2nd Douglas	3rd Douglas	4th Douglas	Lafayette	Nemaha	Peru	Benton	Partisan
United States Senator - 6 Yr Term											_	
Jack Heidel	50	7	4	3	5	10	9	1	1	2	7	1
Dennis Frank Macek	22	4	4	1	2	3	2	0	3	2	1	0
Deb Fischer	569	81	40	42	60	63	82	34	40	42	82	3
Jeffrey Lynn Stein	34	8	0	6	2	5	6	1	0	2	3	1
Todd F. Watson	88	12	5	7	11	6	16	4	9	7	10	1
Write-In	3	0	0	1	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	0
Representative In Congress - Dist 3 - 2 Yr Term												
Kirk Penner	69	9	4	7	9	5	9	4	7	3	12	0
Larry Lee Scott Bolinger	33	7	0	3	1	6	5	0	1	6	2	2
Adrian Smith	601	90	44	46	66	68	91	32	41	35	84	4
Arron Kowalski	36	4	2	3	2	6	4	2	3	6	4	0
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0
											•	
Governor												
Krystal Gabel	160	21	9	13	12	17	28	10	17	19	14	
Pete Ricketts	613	88	44	51	71	75	89	32	39	36	88	
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
Secretary of State												
Bob Evnen	395	56	28	30	52	37	58	20	30	21	63	
Debra Perrell	245	38	15	22	19	38	40	14	15	21	23	
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	
Willo III	•		<u> </u>		<u> </u>							
State Treasurer												
John Murante	250	41	18	20	38	30	35	11	9	12	36	
Taylor Royal	390	52	27	35	34	47	58	26	34	29	48	
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	
Attorney General												
Doug Peterson	641	90	45	54	71	84	94	37	43	39	84	
Write-In	2	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	

Auditor of Public Accounts	Total	Absentee	Brownville	1st Douglas - Glenrock		3rd Douglas	4th Douglas	Lafayette	Nemaha	Peru	Washington - Benton	Non Partisan - Partisan
Charlie Janssen	599	82	42	52	67	78	90	31	41	36	80	Tartisari
Write-In	2	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	0	0	
				0		U	'	ı	0		<u> </u>	
Public Service Commissioner - Dist. 1 - 6 Yr Term											_	
Ron Nolte	95	15	5	10	8	11	20	9	5	8	4	
Dan Watermeier	614	85	45	50	64	75	82	30	47	39	97	
Scott Smathers	38	6	1	1	6	4	9	1	1	7	2	
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
County Assessor												
Mallory Lempka	431	71	33	34	36	46	46	28	27	31	79	
Wendy Hemmer	316	41	18	27	43	44	66	10	22	22	23	
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	
County Commissioner District 1												
Michael K. Hall	142	15	29				31		44	23		
Eric Shelton	61	9	17				16		5	14		
Jim Biaggi	60	4	10				22		7	17		
Write-In	1	0	0				0		0	1		
County Commissioner District 3												
Marvin D. Bohling	105	17			5	24		18			41	
Greg Cook	81	7			5	32		12			25	
Larry A Holtzman	112	23			6	35		11			37	
Write-In	0	0			0	0		0			0	

The following Republican Candidates were nominated to the listed offices without opposition.

County Attorney, Louie M. Ligouri; Clerk of District Court, Amy J. Hector; County Sheriff, Brent Lottman; County Treasurer, Debora E. Heidzig

Democratic

United States Senator - 6 Yr Term

Jane Raybould	135	20	16	18	23	10	14	3	4	10	16	1
Frank B. Svoboda	51	6	6	8	9	7	4	0	4	6	1	0
Larry Marvin	16	1	1	1	2	3	1	1	1	1	4	0
Chris Janicek	53	4	6	0	11	10	8	6	3	1	4	0
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0

				1st Douglas -	•						Washington -	Non Partisan -
Representative In Congress - Dist 3 - 2 Yr Term	Total	Absentee	Brownville	Glenrock			4th Douglas	Lafayette	Nemaha	Peru	Benton	Partisan
Paul Theobald	208	26	21	24	36	24	24	8	9	15	20	1
Write-In	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Governor												
Vanessa Gayle Ward	79	10	13	9	15	7	11	1	2	8	3	0
Tyler A. Davis	30	3	1	4	2	9	1	2	2	3	3	0
Bob Krist	143	18	13	15	26	14	13	7	7	7	22	1
Write-In	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Secretary of State												
Spencer Danner	211	28	20	23	37	25	23	9	9	15	21	1
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
				-	•					-		
State Treasurer												
Write-In	10	0	3	2	2	1	1	0	1	0	0	0
Attorney General												
Evangelos Argyrakis	187	24	21	20	32	20	20	9	9	14	17	1
Write-In	4	1	0	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	1	0
Auditor of Public Accounts												
Jane Skinner	216	28	23	24	37	23	25	9	10	16	20	1
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
					•							
Public Service Commissioner - Dist. 1 - 6 Yr Term												
John Atkeison	52	5	6	7	8	8	3	1	5	3	6	0
Christa Yoakum	166	21	17	17	32	17	18	8	6	16	13	1
Write-In	3	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	1	0
	•				•		•				•	

The following Democratic Candidates were nominated to the listed offices without opposition.

County Clerk, Joyce Oakley; County Commissioner District 1, Mike Sullwold; County Commissioner District 3, Michael Weiss; County Treasurer, Jana Gerdes

Libertarian

United States Senator - 6 Yr Term

Jim Schultz	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0	0	0	0
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

Representative In Congress - Dist 3 - 2 Yr Term	Total	Absentee	Brownville	1st Douglas - Glenrock		3rd Douglas	4th Douglas	Lafayette	Nemaha	Peru	Washington - Benton	Non Partisar Partisan
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Governor	•	•									•	•
Write-In	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	
Secretary of State												
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
State Treasurer		_			_							
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
Attorney General												
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
Auditor of Public Accounts												
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
Public Service Commissioner - Dist. 1 - 6 Yr Term												
Write-In	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
Nonpartisan State Board of Education - Dist 5												
Patricia H. Timm	594	87	38	54	86	73	78	25	39	41	73	
Maris Bentley	260	33	27	24	19	36	34	18	21	20	28	
Write-In	5	0	0	0	2	0	2	0	0	1	0	
UNL Board of Regents - Dist 5												
Rob Schafer	526	69	31	36	66	67	80	30	40	30	77	
Robert J. Prokop	241	37	27	35	30	24	22	11	10	16	29	
Joshua Redwine	165	25	12	11	17	21	24	11	10	18	16	
Write-In	4	1	0	0	1	0	2	0	0	0	0	

The following candidates were nominated to the listed Nonpartisan offices without opposition.

City of Auburn: Airport Authority 6 Yr Term (2), Steve Schulte & Michael L. Zaruba; Airport Authority 4 Year Term, Rory Mason; Mayor, Dan White; City Council 1st Ward, Shawn Clark; City Council 2nd Ward, Katy Billings; City Council 3rd Ward, Chris Erickson; City of Peru: City Council East Ward, No Candidate; City Council West Ward, No Candidate; School District 29 (3), Ryan M. Jones, Laura Osborne & Beth Kernes Krause; School District 23 (3), Paul Moerer, Keith Bohling & Terry Benham