NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION

I, Diane Johnson, County Clerk for Nemaha County, do hereby certify that the foregoing named persons have fulfilled requirements of law and each is entitled to have his or her name placed on the official ballot for the office as designated for the November 5, 2024 General Election. The polls will open at 8:00 a.m., and close at 8:00 p.m. at the usual polling places in the precincts of the County of Nemaha, Nebraska. Said election will be for electing candidates to various offices. The Secretary of State will publish a true copy of the title and text of amendments and initiative petitions once each week for three consecutive weeks preceding the election.

Precincts & Polling Site Information:							
Village Hall 4-H I 223 Main St Corn	ouglas-G Building er of Higl ırn, NE 68	way 75 and 9th St	2nd Douglas New Life Church 1800 N St Auburn, NE 68305		3rd Douglas St Paul Lutheran Church 2012 O St Auburn, NE 68305	4th Douglas 4-H Building Corner of Highway 75 and 9th St Auburn, NE 68305	
705 Main St 606	odist Chu 1st St	odist Church City Hal			Washington-Benton American Legion Building 303 Main St Johnson, NE 68378	MY VOTE: DEC MY ID. LET'S BRING IT PHOTO 10 NOW ERQUIRED	
PRESIDENTIAL TICKET	ION-PARTISAN TICKET		CITY TICKET		VILLAGE TICKET		
United States President Republican Donald J. Trump, President JD Vance, Vice President Democratic Kamala D. Harris, President Tim Walz, Vice President Libertarian Chase Oliver, President Mike ter Maat, Vice President Legal Marijuana NOW Cornel West, President Melina Abdullah, Vice President By Petition Jill Stein, President SENATORIAL TICKET United States Senate 6 Year Term Republican Deb Fischer By Petition Dan Osborn United States Senate 2 Year Term Republican Pete Ricketts Democratic Preston Love Jr. CONGRESSIONAL TICKET U.S. House of Representatives District 03 2 Year Term Republican Adrian Smith Democratic Daniel Ebers STATE TICKET For Public Service Commissioner District 01 6 Year Term Republican Daniel Ebers	Robe Magg Linda Rob S Gary Kathy Neal Neal <u>Neal</u> Subd Mike Amy C Shall office	UDICIAL RETEN Udge of the Nebraska <u>Compensation Cc</u> <u>6 Year Term</u> Judge Julie A. Martin be ? <u>Judge of the County</u> <u>District 1</u> <u>6 Year Term</u> Judge Jeffrey A. Gaertig	E Board of Draska ts College OTS College OTS ES Board of Unit 4 Unit 4 Unit 4 Unit 4 Unit 4 Unit 4 Unit 4	Tom C Coun Rick J Coun Johnn Seth B Micha Mitch Mitch Mitch Mitch Mitch Mitch Mitch Mitch Coun There Schoo James Grant Eli Da James Grant Eli Da James Grant Brian Blayny Phalis Bryan Schoo Jon S Scoto Jon S Scoto Jon S Scoto Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Schoo Jon S Schoo Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Jon S Schoo Schoo Jon S Schoo Scho Sch	cil Member – Ward 2 lanssen cil Member – Ward 3 yy Curttright 3ingham AIRPORT AUTHORITY <u>6 Year Term</u> el L. Zaruba Bishop CITY OF PERU r of Peru Propst-Novak cil Member – At Large sa Westfall SCHOOL TICKET Di District 29 s Paschal Brueggemann vidson · Crotty Di District 23 Meyer e Behrends tady Bowhay Wakulinski Di District 50 chmid D. Straka Weber I L. Jones Di District 56 Bowers A. Merz L. Windle Ramsey Fischer Scheitel Di District 70 tilgenfeld	VILLAGE TICKET James P. Reed Delbert Jeanneret James W. Hoover Amy Miller Village of Brownville Carol Furnas Kim Johnson Paul F Fish Village of Johnson Irene Seeba Travis Knippelmeyer Neal Hahn Brianna Haith Village of Julian Ken Burgert Patrick J. Hodges Ryan Eis Village of Nemaha George C. Childers Michael K. Hall Jeannie Montanelli Jeannie Montanelli Randall Simon Shall the Village of Johnson, Nebraska, borrow money and pledge the property and credit of the Village upon its negotiable bonds in the principal amount of not to exceed Nine Hundred Fifty Thousand Dollars (\$950,000) for the purpose of constructing, acquiring and equipping an approximately 4,000 square foot addition to the existing Fire Station of the Village, which may include addition to the existing Fire Station of the Village, which may include addition to the be issued in one or more series, at such time or times, to besen inter	
<u>District 2</u> <u>Republican</u> Bryan Mellage		Judge of the County C District 1 6 Year Term Shall Judge Linda A. Bauer be n office?		Lisa C Jim N John I	School District 111 direction of the Chairper Lisa Chaney Trustees of the Village ca Jim Nemec levied and collected ann John Hodges special levy of taxes on Sally Schreiner value of all the taxable p the Village, in addition to the Village.		
ISSUES						taxes, if not paid from other revenue sources, in an amount sufficient to pay the principal of and interest on	
I, Diane Johnson, County Clerk of the County of Nemaha, do hereby certify that the foregoing named persons have fulfilled requirements of law and each are entilled to have his or her name placed on an official ballot for the office as designated above. Dated this 13 th day of September, 2024. <i>DIANE JOHNSON</i> <i>NEMAHA COUNTY CLERK</i>		VILLAGE TICKET Village of Brownville Board of Trustees Recall Shall Martin F. Hayes be removed from the Office of Trustee on the Board of Trustees of the Village of Brownville, Nebraska? FOR such removal AGAINST such removal Shall Colleen Volkmer be removed from the Office of Trustee on the Board of Trustees of the Village of Brownville, Nebraska? EOR such removal			FOR such bonds and tax AGAINST such bonds and tax		
	FOR such removal AGAINST such removal						

AGAINST such removal

Ш